Homestay message

Hello and welcome to the USA! I have a large house in Bay Park (near the Trolley, the beaches, Sea World and downtown). I live here with my 2 daughters, 20 and 11. We are a strong supportive group of people that love to meet new people and learn about different cultures. We have small dogs and sometimes I temporarily care for dogs once in a while. We also have a small bird and an outside cat. The animals are gated off unless I am home. You will have your own room and bathroom, the stay includes all meals, etc. I do allow smoking but not inside the house. I am looking for someone who is considerate and tidy. I hope to hear from you soon.

name
meals
 pickup 
smoking
available
fee
photos
map link
Shawna McClure
yes
yes
yes
2016-08-20
$800 USD
no
link


Name Shawna McClure
Location San Diego, California (USA)
Neighbourhood map click here
   
Date available: 2016-08-20
Until: 2018-01-01
   
Monthly homestay fees $800 USD per month
Does this include meals?   yes
Includes breakfast? yes
Includes lunch? yes
Includes supper? yes

Does this homestay have pets?    yes
Does this homestay allow smoking?    yes

Link to photos: none

Listing submitted: 2016-08-18

To contact this homestay please fill out the section below and click submit. Please note, this form is for the express purpose of allowing students to contact host families and any other use is strictly prohibited. Thank you.

email:



*verification code

Verification codes ensure that actual people and not automated scripts are submitting data, thus making it more difficult for people to distribute junk mail or unsolicited marketing messages.